Case of  success

Fadimata Talfi.png

Fadimata TALFI 

31 years old - Goundam

I am an individual beneficiary in SAVONNERIE within the framework of the project “Social integration and Strengthening of the Citizen engagement of young women and men of the Timbuktu region” Youth entrepreneurship. Co-financed by WHH and BMZ in the urban municipality of de Goundam. 

"I ALWAYS KEEP HOPE IN LIFE"

Koutoum Haidara.png

Koutoum Ousmane Haïdara

26 years old - Goundam

I am a young individual micro entrepreneur, beneficiary of the project "  Social Integration and Strengthening of Citizen Engagement of Young Women and Men of the Timbuktu Region  »Youth entrepreneurship. Co-financed by WHH and BMZ in the commune of Goundam. And promoter of the STAR COIFFURE fair in Goundam.

"I TAKE MY LIFE IN HAND"

Souleymane Guidado.png

Souleymane Guidado

37 years old - Timbuktu

I am a young beneficiary of the project "  Social Integration and Strengthening of the Citizen Engagement of Young Women and Men of the Timbuktu Region  »Youth entrepreneurship Funded by WHH and BMZ in the Timbuktu region.

"FINALLY I HAVE A JOB"

Cas de réussite

Fadimata TALFI 

31 ans - Goundam

Je suis bénéficiaire individuelle en SAVONNERIE dans le cadre du projet « Intégration sociale et Renforce-ment de l’Engagement citoyen des jeunes Femmes et Hommes de la Région de Tombouctou » Entreprena-riat jeunes. Cofinancé par WHH et BMZ dans la com-mune urbaine de de Goundam. 

"JE GARDE TOUJOURS ESPOIR EN LA VIE "

Koutoum Ousmane Haïdara

26 ans - Goundam

Je suis une jeune micro entrepreneuse individuelle, bénéficiaire du projet « Intégration sociale et Renforcement de l’Engagement citoyen des jeunes Femmes et Hommes de la Région de Tombouctou » Entreprenariat jeunes. Cofinancé par WHH et BMZ dans la commune de Goundam. Et promotrice du salon STAR COIFFURE à Goundam.

"JE PRENDS MA VIE EN MAIN"

Souleymane Guidado

37 ans - Tombouctou

Je suis un jeune bénéficiare du projet « Integration social et Renforcement de l’Engagement citoyen des jeunes Femmes te Hommes de la Région de Tombouctou » Entreprenariat jeunes Financé par WHH et BMZ dans la région de Tombouctou.

"ENFIN J’AI UN EMPLOI"