AMSS Principles and Values

Content being updated

The goals

The initiation and implementation, in collaboration with the populations, communities and administrative authorities, of projects to ensure the promotion and development of basic initiatives as well as the design and execution of all actions contributing to the socio-economic and cultural development of the country.

Means of action

The means of action of the association are essentially based on the mobilization of human and financial resources, collaboration with national or external organizations pursuing the same goals as well as a close relationship with the political and administrative authorities.

Vision

A national NGO decided  to be operational in the Sahel regions with partial autonomy, competent and stable human resources which contribute significantly to improving the living conditions of the targets.

 
Missions

Promote the involvement and mobilization of local actors in the process of change in Mali. Participate in information and education for women and support all actions relating to the promotion and defense of the rights of women and children.

Provide advisory support for the economic, social and cultural promotion of local actors.

Priority Objectives

Become a viable and operational professional organization in the field of socio-economic support and promotion of grassroots communities  ; Facilitate the emergence of groups of rural and urban citizens by strengthening their mobilization capacities for their rights and duties  ;

Develop technical and methodological support to communities for the implementation of projects and programs  ;

Promote and support activities to improve the living conditions of women  ;

To invest in information, education and training of marginalized groups so that they participate in the process of local and national development.

Strategic axes of intervention

Support for literacy activities and educational innovations.

Support for training, organization and exchanges support for micro-projects access to basic social services (health, education, hydraulics, food security).

Gender-based violence.

The management of natural resources,

Peace / security,

Countering violent extremism

Emergency relief,

Advocacy-lobbying

Our Targets

Individuals (women, youth, adults, leaders, children).

Groups, associations and collectives (of young people, women, etc.).

Groups of collectives, associations and women's networks, local authorities (at 3 levels).

Deconcentrated technical services.

Les Principes et Valeurs de l'AMSS

Contenu en cours de mis à jour

Les Buts

L’initiation et la mise en place, en collaboration avec les populations, les collectivités et les autorités administratives, des projets afin d’assurer la promotion et le développement des initiatives de base ainsi que la conception et l’exécution de toutes actions concourant au développement socio-économique et culturel du pays.

Moyen d’action

Les moyens d’action de l’association reposent essentiellement sur la mobilisation des ressources humaines et financières, la collaboration avec des organisations nationales ou extérieures poursuivant les mêmes buts ainsi qu’une relation étroite avec les autorités politiques et administratives.

La Vision

Une ONG nationale décidée à être opérationnelle dans les régions du Sahel avec une autonomie partielle, des ressources humaines compétentes et stables qui contribuent de façon significative à l’amélioration des conditions de vie des cibles.

 
Les Missions

Promouvoir l’implication et la mobilisation des acteurs locaux dans le processus de changements au Mali. Participer à l’information éducation des femmes et soutenir toutes actions portant sur la promotion et la défense des droits de la femme et des enfants.

Apporter un appui- conseil a la promotion économique et sociale et culturelle des acteurs locaux.

Les Objectifs Prioritaires

Devenir une organisation professionnelle viable et opérationnelle dans le domaine de l’appui et la promotion socio-économique des communautés à la base ; Faciliter l’émergence de groupes de citoyens ruraux et urbains par le renforcement de leurs capacités de mobilisation pour leurs droits et devoirs ;

Développer des appuis techniques et méthodologiques auprès des communautés pour la réalisation des projets et des programmes ;

Promouvoir et soutenir les activités d’amélioration des conditions de vie des femmes ;

S’investir dans l’information, l’éducation et la formation des groupes marginalisés afin qu’ils participent au processus de développement local et national.

Les Axes Stratégiques d’Intervention

L’appui aux activités d’alphabétisation et aux innovations éducatives.

L’appui à la formation, organisation et échanges l’appui aux microréalisations l’accès aux services sociaux de base (santé, éducation, hydraulique, sécurité alimentaire).

Les violences basées sur le genre.

La gestion des ressources naturelles,

La Paix/sécurité,

La lutte contre l'extrémisme violent

Secours d’urgence,

Le plaidoyer-lobbying

Nos Cibles

Les individus (femmes, jeunes, adultes, leaders, enfants).

Les groupes, associations et collectifs (de jeunes, de femmes, etc.).

Les regroupements de collectifs, d’associations et les réseaux de femmes, les collectivités territoriales (aux 3 niveaux d’échelon).

Les services techniques déconcentrés.